Contact Us

333 S. Beaudry Avenue
29th Floor (#29-295-08)
Los Angeles, CA 90017
P: 213.241.3511
E: info@thelatrust.org

Get the LA
Trust eNews

divider

The L.A. Trust Staff

Maryjane Puffer, BSN, MPA

Executive Director
maryjane@thelatrust.org
P: 213.241.3846

Jeanne Aguinaldo

Student Engagement Program Director
jeanne@thelatrust.org
P: 213.241.3511

Christian Beauvoir

Student Engagment Program Associate
christian@thelatrust.org
P: 510.497.1497

Vanessa Briseno

Director of Development
vanessa@thelatrust.org
P: 213.241.3511

Kelly C. Bui

Program and Research Associate
kelly@thelatrust.org 
P: 510.857.7380

Deborah Ebrahemi, MSW

Senior Program Manager
deborah@thelatrust.org
P: 213.241.3511

Sang Leng Trieu, MPH,  DrPH

Program Director
sang@thelatrust.org
P: 213.440.3144

Frances Walsh

Oral Health Program Manager
frances@thelatrust.org
P: 562.417.6787

Krystle Gupilan

Communications & Marketing Associate
krystle@thelatrust.org 
P: 213.241.3863

Karla Fletcher

Communications & Marketing Manager
karla@thelatrust.org
P: 213.241.3857

Esther Yepez

Health Educator
esther@thelatrust.org
P: 213.241.3857

Lillian Orta

Health Educator
lillian@thelatrust.org
P: 213.241.3511

Robert Renteria

Research Associate
robert@thelatrust.org
P: 323.537.3123

Rosario Rico, MPH

Senior Program & Research Manager
rosario@thelatrust.org
P: 213.241.1697

Hani Tajsar

Oral Health Program Manager
hani@thelatrust.org
P: 213.241.3511

WordPress Image Lightbox